My Tweets on 2009-02-28   Leave a comment

  • I had *40404 as “twitter’s” number – looks like the * was the problem!! (If this posts correctly) #
  • Second attempt at twittering from blackberry. I had *40404 as “twitter’s” home (not cell) number. Does it matter?? *?? #
  • Ok, I tried posting from my cell phone, and the post didn’t show up. So, I am going to back track the process and post from here. #

Powered by Twitter Tools.

Posted February 27, 2009 by mmdmurphy in blogging

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

