BBmetablog – posting to wordpress from a blackberry curve   Leave a comment

Hope it works!

YES, IT DID!  I found this link on the internet :

http://www.christinawarren.com/2008/08/08/blackberry-wordpress-client/

and she’s exactly right.  I did a search for bbmetablog instead of using her link, but it’s all the same… I am a little leary of storing my password in my cell phone, but I guess with all the other personal info on there, whats one more thing?

Open the link below from your cell phone’s browser: http://www.opencod.org/opencod/ls2007party.nsf/BBMetaBlog122.jad

Posted February 21, 2009 by mmdmurphy in Blackberry & Cells, blogging, freeware, wordpress

Leave a Reply

